St. Maximilian Kolbe Catholic Church logo

Contact Us

Our Staff


Betty Bowie

Parish Receptionist

(818) 991-3915 extension 100

Kolbe@stmaxchurch.org


Jane Minogue

Parish Receptionist

(818) 991-3915 extension 100

Kolbe@stmaxchurch.org


Sarah Ruffing

Administrative Assistant, Parish Calendar, Database & Website

(818) 991-3915 x102

sruffing@stmaxchurch.org


Catherine Brauer

Parish Business Manager

(818) 991-3915 x101

cathy@stmaxchurch.org


Lisa Capobianco

Administrative Assistant and O'Reilly Hall Coordinator

(818) 991-3915 x136

lisa@stmaxchurch.org


Karen Marrone

Liturgy, Funeral and Wedding Coordinator

(818) 991-3915 x131

karen@stmaxchurch.org


Kiandra Scott

Youth Ministry/Confirmation Coordinator

(818) 991-3915 x113

kia@stmaxchurch.org


Gemma Fasani

Elementary Faith Formation Coordinator

(818) 991-3915 extention 110

gemma@stmaxchurch.org


Maryann Heredia

Faith Formation Secretary

(818) 991-3915 extension 137

mheredia@stmaxchurch.org


Paul Fagundes

Music Ministry Director

(818) 991-3915 X115

paul@stmaxchurch.org


Paula Kruer

Kolbe's Korner Preschool Director

(818) 874-1241

pkkorner@stmaxchurch.org


Peter Elmore

Maintenance

(818) 991-3915 extension 132

peter@stmaxchurch.org


Efrain Hernandez

Maintenance

(818) 991-3915 extension 132

efrain@stmaxchurch.org


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon