St. Maximilian Kolbe Catholic Church logo

Contact Us

Parish Leadership

PASTORAL COUNCIL

Chairperson - Deacon Chris Laliberte chris@stmaxchurch.org

Monsignor Paul Albee msgrpalbee@stmaxchurch.org

John Ahearn

Larry Healey lawrence.healey@yahoo.com

Frank Huybrechts f1frank@sbcglobal.net

Terry Nuzzi terrynuzzi@gmail.com

FINANCE COUNCIL

Chairperson: Rick Bianchi rick.bianchi@roadrunner.com Monsignor Paul Albee msgrpalbee@stmaxchurch.org

Carrie Ammann carriela@outlook.com

Cathy Brauer cathy@stmaxchurch.org

Bruce Chantra brucechantra@verizon.net

Ray Donckels donckelsrus@yahoo.com

Bill Edmunds wil.edmonds66@gmail.com

SAFEGUARD THE CHILDREN

Program Chair: Jan Young Safeguard@stmaxchurch.org

Pastor: Msgr. Paul Albee msgrpalbee@stmaxchurch.org

Youth Ministry

Confirmation: Kiandra Scott kia@stmaxchurch.org

Elementary Faith Formation

Coordinator: Gemma Fasani gemma@stmaxchurch.org

Faith Formation

Secretary: Maryann Heredia maryannh@stmaxchurch.org

Pre-School Director: Paula Kruer pkkorner@stmaxchurch.org

Preschool Parent Rep: Kimberly Teodorowicz

Virtus Facilitators: Amy and Chris Laliberte

Jane Lynch

Kay Mallaley

Kia Scott

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon